Escape rooms

Contact


Title, Text, button right & image left

An escaperoom in real 'Oudenaarde' style

Together with your team you will be immersed in the atmosphere of "Flanders' most beautiful", in the middle of the Flemish Ardennes. You and your team step into the flat of Bob, a well-known cyclist who wants to win the Tour of Flanders at all costs. You have long since realised that Bob is not as innocent as he seems, and as a fervent fan of his opponent Tuur, you are going to investigate... 


Will you discover Bob's secret within the hour?

Put your team together and work together to solve the hidden puzzles. Many surprises await you! 


No prior knowledge required

No knowledge of cyclism? Never played an escaperoom before? This is not a problem at all, because this room can be played by anyone.

This game can be played in Dutch and in English.

More info & reservation 

Virtual reality or escaperoom?

If you're wondering which one it is, the correct answer is: both! This new kind of game combines things in the virtual world with clues in 'real' space.  


Make the perfect bank robbery

Together with your team you take on the role of the characters of the popular Netflix series 'La Casa De Papel'. There is no need to bingewatch the series in advance, you can get to work perfectly without any prior knowledge. During this game you will commit the ideal bank robbery. One person in the VR world will always be looking for clues to get closer to the money safe. The VR glasses are passed on during the game. 


Set up your team of criminals

Everything revolves around communication and teamwork. With 2 to 6 players, you get one hour to think out the plan and make the most of the money. No maze of different rooms and hidden areas here, but one central table where the game takes place. Young or old, everyone will have fun.

This game can be played in Dutch and in English.  

More info & reservation

Escape rooms

Contact
Un escaperoom en plein style d'Audenarde

Avec votre équipe, vous serez dans l'atmosphère du Tour De Flandre, au milieu des Ardennes flamandes. Vous et votre équipe entrez dans l'appartement de Bob, un cycliste célèbre qui veut à tout prix gagner le Tour des Flandres. Vous avez remarqué depuis longtemps que Bob n'est pas aussi innocent qu'il n'y paraît, et en tant que fervent fan de son adversaire Tuur, vous allez enquêter... 


Découvrez-vous le secret de Bob dans l'heure qui suit ? 

Rassemblez votre équipe et travaillez ensemble pour résoudre les énigmes cachées. Beaucoup de surprises vous attendent !


Aucune connaissance préalable requise

Aucune connaissance du cyclisme ? Vous n'avez jamais joué à une pièce d'évasion ? Pas de soucis, cette pièce peut être jouée par n'importe qui. 

Le jeu peut être joué en néerlandais et en anglais. 

Plus d'infos & réservations 


Virtual reality of escaperoom?

Si vous vous demandez lequel il s'agit, la bonne réponse est : les deux ! Ce nouveau type de jeu combine les éléments du monde virtuel avec des indices dans l'espace "réel".  


Commettez le vol de banque parfait 

Vous et votre équipe jouez le rôle des personnages de la populaire série Netflix "La Casa De Papel". Vous n'avez pas besoin de regarder la série à l'avance, vous pouvez commencer sans aucune connaissance préalable. Au cours de ce jeu, vous allez commettre le vol de banque idéal. Chaque fois qu'une personne dans le monde de la RV va chercher des indices pour se rapprocher du coffre-fort de l'argent. Les lunettes VR sont transmises pendant le jeu.

Choisissez votre équipe criminel

Tout tourne autour de la communication et du travail d'équipe. Avec 2 à 6 joueurs, vous disposez d'une heure pour réfléchir au plan et tirer le meilleur parti de l'argent. Pas de labyrinthe de différentes salles et de zones cachées ici, mais une table centrale où se déroule le jeu. Jeunes ou vieux, tout le monde s'amusera.

Le jeu peut être joué en néerlandais et en anglais.   

Plus d'infos & réservations