Summerbar & rooftopbar

Contact

Opening hours September & October

  • Thu: 15:00 - 01:00
  • Fri: 15:00 - 01:00
  • Sat - Sun: 13:30 - 01:00
  • Summer weather: extra opening hours
  • Bad weather: closed


            Summer bar on the banks of the lake Donk

            Next to the waterski cablepark there is a cosy summer bar where you get immediately overwhelmed by the holiday feeling. Take a seat and enjoy a nice drink while resting from all the crazy adventures on the domain. At the same time you can enjoy the other water sports on the lake.


            Double pleasure, both upstairs and downstairs

            Upstairs: An exclusive setting with beautiful views over the domain, enjoy your holiday on that rooftop... Downstairs: A cosy vibe that reigns over the entire terrace, where relaxation is the most important part!


            A multipurpose party hall for all your events, big and small!

            Are you planning a party in the near future or would you like to organise the team day or meeting of your staff in a surprising environment? We know what to do! Curious what our Lakehouse has to offer next to the summer bar? Contact us via the contact form.

            More catering facilities

            Tavern Den Dronk

Summerbar & rooftopbar

Contact

Contact & plus d'infos

Heures d'ouverture sept & oct

  • jeudi: 15:00 - 01:00
  • vendredi: 15:00 - 01:00
  • samedi - dimanche: 13:30 - 01:00
  • Temps d'été: Extra ouvert
  • Mauvais temps: Fermé


            Summerbar sur les rives du lac Donk

            À côté du téléphérique de ski nautique, il y a un bar d'été confortable où le sentiment de vacances vous envahit immédiatement. Prenez place dans les sièges et profitez d'un bon verre en vous reposant de toutes les folles aventures du domaine. En même temps, vous pouvez profiter des autres sports nautiques sur l'étang.


            Double plaisir, en haut et en bas

            En haut : Un cadre exclusif avec une vue magnifique sur le domaine, laissez ce sentiment de vacances venir sur ce toit... En bas : Une ambiance cosy qui règne sur toute la terrasse, où la détente est centrale !


            Une salle polyvalente pour tous vos événements, petits et grands ! 

            Vous prévoyez une fête ou vous souhaitez organiser votre journée d'équipe ou une réunion du personnel dans un environnement surprenant ? Nous savons ce qu'il faut faire ! Curieux de savoir ce que notre Lakehouse a à offrir à côté du bar d'été ? Vous pouvez toujours nous contacter via le formulaire de contact.

            Plus d'équipements de restauration

            Taverne Den Dronk